Eyecycle Schedule 2019

20151011_111117If you would like to sign up for a ride or have questions, please email the person assigned to each particular ride. Their name is an email link. Once you sign up for a particular ride by sending the ride lead an email, you will receive confirmation that you will be riding, details on meeting locations and any changes to the start times.

Please note that we are adding a couple of rides on Wednesday evenings that will start around 6 pm. Dates are listed below. Sign up for the evening ride just like you would for a weekend ride.

 All weekend rides start at 9 a.m. from Colorado Center for the Blind (CCB), 2233 W Shepperd Ave, Littleton CO 80120 unless noted otherwise. Click on the map to the right for a larger view and to find directions. Please get to the ride meet location earlier than ride time so you can get set up on your bike, etc.

 

 Date  Ride Leader Description 
May 11, Sat Mo Short afternoon rides from 1:00 to 4:00 at CCB with blind residents of Colorado that are NFB members at the “Try It” fair by the sports and rec division of the NFB. Mo is the ride lead for the afternoon event and only captains are needed.
May 18, Sat Nathan / Theresa Details be determined.
• • •
June 9, Sun Sue CCB to Chatfield Reservoir
June 23, Sun Neal To be determined
• • •
July 7, Sun Sue This ride will be scheduled for another date.
July 13, Sat Randie Single portion/bypass of the triple from Copper Mountain to Avon, includes catered meal and jersey, probably free to Eyecycle members.
• • •
August 3-4, Sat & Sun Theresa Ride for Sight: overnight stay in Cheyenne on the 3rd, and ride on Sunday morning the 4th.
August 18, Sun Andre CCB to REI and back via the Cherry Creek trail, 60 miles
• • •
Sept 7, Sat Dan Summit County

Sept 13-15,

Fri-Sat-Sun

Neal Pedal The Plains
Sept 21, Sat George To be determined.
Sept 29, Sun Nathan To be determined.
• • •
October 20, Sun Randie Pancake Ride
Return to top of page